Just a punk rock band (EP, 2015)

  • Released 04 May 2015
  • Recorded and mixed by Thomas Barjolle
  • Artwork by Rémi Cieplicki
  • based on a poster by John Wagner

Who we are (EP, 2013)

  • Released 16 February 2013
  • All songs by Crashed
  • Recorded and mixed by Antoine Lebrun at Cargo Studio
  • Artwork by Mathieu Ballet

One thought on “Music”

Leave a Reply